

Open 10 Mile Time Trial Results

Saturday 22nd May 2021 at 14:00

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its Rules and Regulations

Thanks...

...to all the helpers and marshals for their efforts today, not only doing a great job, but also donating their spare time for this event to go ahead.

...to James Lawn, for keeping the HQ under control

...to the timekeepers, Christina Gustafson & Paul Tunnell, for keeping things ticking smoothly

Well done to everyone who raced!

Congratulations to our overall winners Christopher Fennell and Charlotte Roberge.

An outstanding performance by Christopher given the conditions towards the end of the race, a course record by some 33 seconds, and one of the fastest (if not the fastest?) ten-mile performances ever ridden in the district.

Times

#	First Name	Last Name	Club	Gender	Category	Time	Machine
			The Independent Pedaler -				
120	Christopher	Fennell	Nopinz	Male	Senior	00:18:29	TT
95	Jack	Roe	London Dynamo	Male	Senior	00:20:04	TT
80	Jacob	Storey	Partenza-Nude Espresso RT	Male	Senior	00:20:24	TT
69	Judah	Rand	Kingston Wheelers CC	Male	Senior	00:20:36	TT
100	James	Fawcett	a3crg	Male	Veteran	00:20:38	TT
115	Andy	Critchlow	Norwood Paragon CC	Male	Veteran	00:20:52	TT
108	Tim	Lewis	Ful-on Tri	Male	Veteran	00:20:56	TT
75	Stuart	Biesheuvel	Exeter Whs CC	Male	Senior	00:21:32	Road
106	Tobias	Nilsson	Pearson Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	00:21:47	TT
79	Dominic	Birch	Kingston Wheelers CC	Male	Senior	00:21:48	TT
119	Danny	York	Pearson Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	00:22:05	TT
54	lain	Duncan	Crawley Wheelers	Male	Veteran	00:22:06	ТТ
60	Paul	Batten	Crawley Wheelers	Male	Senior	00:22:18	TT
77	Milo	Purvis	Kingston Wheelers CC	Male	Senior	00:22:32	Road
118	Dylan	Coyne	Balcombe Cycle Club	Male	Veteran	00:22:33	TT
89	Joe	Fellows	Trash Mile	Male	Senior	00:22:34	TT
88	Damien	Sutton	Kingston Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	00:22:39	TT
56	Lewis	Phillips	Dulwich Paragon CC	Male	Senior	00:23:00	TT
55	Michael	Porter	34 Nomads CC	Male	Veteran	00:23:13	TT
111	Shaun	Pirie	Clapham Chasers	Male	Senior	00:23:15	TT
114	Jack	Whitehouse	Vector Cycling Race Team	Male	Senior	00:23:28	Road
104	Adam	Peck	G!ro Race Team	Male	Senior	00:23:33	Road
63	Jeremy	Purnell	Crystal Palace Triathletes	Male	Veteran	00:23:37	Road
73	Alan	Grant	VTTA (London & Home Counties)	Male	Veteran	00:23:41	TT
99	James	Peet	Virtual Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	00:23:45(LS)	TT
48	Enrique	Gomez	Kingston Wheelers CC	Male	Senior	00:23:52	Road
113	Alexander	Kew	Kingston Phoenix RC	Male	Veteran	00:23:52	TT
83	John	McDonald	trainSharp	Male	Veteran	00:24:04	TT
82	Paul	Hunt	Clapham Chasers	Male	Veteran	00:24:05	TT
93	Josh	White	G!ro Race Team	Male	Senior	00:24:09(LS)	Road
65	Peter	Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	Male	Veteran	00:24:11	TT
112	James	Trigg	Redhill CC	Male	Veteran	00:24:11	TT
64	Artur	Kaczmarek	Kingston Wheelers CC	Male	Senior	00:24:19	TT
107	Jack	Hartrey	Kingston Wheelers CC	Male	Junior	00:24:20	Road
72	Seb	Balch	Blackspokes RT	Male	Senior	00:24:25	Road
85	Craig	Jackson	London Dynamo	Male	Senior	00:24:26	TT
96	Darren	Haynes	Lewes Wanderers CC	Male	Veteran	00:24:41	TT
42	Lindz	Mac	Kingston Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	00:24:47	Road
92	Simon	Lowe	VELOSPORT CC	Male	Veteran	00:24:57	TT
61	Daniel	Di Principe	Kingston Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	00:25:04	Road

47	Peter	Adams	Tri Surrey	Male	Veteran	00:25:15	Road
78	Mark	Thomas	Bigfoot CC	Male	Veteran	00:25:22	TT
117	Peter	Noble	Epsom CC	Male	Veteran	00:25:22	TT
76	Charlotte	Roberge	Dulwich Paragon CC	Female	Veteran	00:25:43	TT
51	Весса	Drake	BellaVelo cc	Female	Senior	00:25:59	TT
53	Peter	Owen	Norwood Paragon CC	Male	Veteran	00:26:02	TT
81	Reinet	Maas	Epsom CC	Female	Veteran	00:26:58	Road
68	James	Wasley	Paceline RT	Male	Veteran	00:27:14	TT
44	Trevor	Davis	VC de Londres	Male	Veteran	00:27:36	Road
74	Brian	Jones	Morden CRC	Male	Veteran	00:27:47	TT
49	Vernon	Schutte	Farnborough & Camberley CC	Male	Veteran	00:27:57	Road
45	Owain	Williams	Kingston Wheelers CC	Male	Juvenile	00:29:08	Road
71	Clive	Jackson	Central Sussex CC	Male	Veteran	00:29:34	TT
41	Samantha	Holden	Crawley Wheelers	Female	Junior	00:30:28	Road
101	Alan	Robinson	Central Sussex CC	Male	Veteran	00:32:13	Road
50	Neil	Grunshaw	Kingston Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	DNS(A)	
59	Paul	Atkinson	Velo Club St Raphael	Male	Veteran	DNS(A)	
67	Stephen	Morgan	Tooting BC	Male	Veteran	DNS(A)	
84	Patrick	Ramsey	Blackspokes RT	Male	Senior	DNS(A)	
91	James	Ellis	London Dynamo	Male	Veteran	DNS(A)	
105	Michael	Renardson	trainSharp	Male	Espoir	DNS(A)	
109	Thomas	Seller	Oxted Cycle Club	Male	Senior	DNS(A)	
110	Liam	Maybank	Twickenham CC	Male	Veteran	DNS(A)	
43	Jim	O'Leary	GS Avanti	Male	Veteran	DNS	
46	Steve	Grout	Epsom CC	Male	Veteran	DNS	
52	Paul	Mordue	VELOSPORT CC	Male	Veteran	DNS	
57	Tim	Holmes	Brighton Excelsior CC	Male	Veteran	DNS	
58	Lee	Davies	London Dynamo	Male	Senior	DNS	
62	Lewis	Cole	Forge London CC	Male	Senior	DNS	
66	Henry	Taysom	LFGSS CC	Male	Senior	DNS	
70	Martin	Headon	Dulwich Paragon CC	Male	Veteran	DNS	
86	James	Hirst	Rugby Racing Cycling Club	Male	Senior	DNS	
87	James	Leach	Imperial Racing Team	Male	Senior	DNS	
90	Richard	Down	Paceline RT	Male	Senior	DNS	
94	Nigel	Morgan	Tooting BC	Male	Veteran	DNS	
97	Lincon	Rodrigues	Elite Cycling	Male	Veteran	DNS	
98	Vince	Freeman	Sussex Revolution Velo Club	Male	Veteran	DNS	
102	Richard	Walsh	VELOSPORT CC	Male	Veteran	DNS	
103	James	Cambourne	Rapha Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	DNS	
116	Benjamin	Jones	Penge Cycle Club	Male	Veteran	DNS	

Categories (Prize winners will be contacted in due course)

Men Overall

#	First Name	Last Name	Club	Time
120	Christopher	Fennell	The Independent Pedaler - Nopinz	00:18:29
95	Jack	Roe	London Dynamo	00:20:04
80	Jacob	Storey	Partenza-Nude Espresso RT	00:20:24

Women Overall

#	First Name	Last Name	Club	Time
76	Charlotte	Roberge	Dulwich Paragon CC	00:25:43
51	Becca	Drake	BellaVelo cc	00:25:59
81	Reinet	Maas	Epsom CC	00:26:58

Veteran Male

#	First Name	Last Name	Club	Time
100	James	Fawcett	a3crg	00:20:38
115	Andy	Critchlow	Norwood Paragon CC	00:20:52
108	Tim	Lewis	Ful-on Tri	00:20:56

Veteran Female

#	First Name	Last Name	Club	Time
76	Charlotte	Roberge	Dulwich Paragon CC	00:25:43
81	Reinet	Maas	Epsom CC	00:26:58

Road Bike Male

#	First Name	Last Name	Club	Time
75	Stuart	Biesheuvel	Exeter Whs CC	00:21:32
77	Milo	Purvis	Kingston Wheelers CC	00:22:32
114	Jack	Whitehouse	Vector Cycling Race Team	00:23:28

Road Bike Female

#	First Name	Last Name	Club	Time
81	Reinet	Maas	Epsom CC	00:26:58
41	Samantha	Holden	Crawley Wheelers	00:30:28